danaxdental.blogg.se

Nexus neverwinter nights 2 no spirit eat
Nexus neverwinter nights 2 no spirit eat













nexus neverwinter nights 2 no spirit eat nexus neverwinter nights 2 no spirit eat

I am in Mulsantir and need to go to Ashenwood. The game's almost unplayable at that point, which kind of sucks, but it's unfortunately pretty standard for D&D games to make evil playthroughs annoying to the point of being nearly unplayable.Įscapist23: I am also encumbered, if I rest I die, and I don't have Bull's Strenght potions. If you try to play evil and actually eat spirits, that's where the curse gets really annoying because you need to feed it much more. So there's no need to give up on it so easily, just take a bit of time to understand the mechanics, refrain from eating spirits, suppress the hunger when you can and you'll be good to go. Thanks for your help man, cheers Well, the spirit eater thing is really only a problem if you try to actually eat other spirits instead of playing as a good guy and just suppressing the hunger.īy constantly using suppress, the effects of the curse are minimal, and won't affect gameplay much, so you should be able to enjoy the game (which is great) without the "spirit eating chore". I really enjoyed Mysteries of Westgate, though.

nexus neverwinter nights 2 no spirit eat

In the end I thought I don't have time to bust my butt for this spirit eating chore.too bad as the game is good. )Įscapist23: I just deleted all the Mask saves. Suppress is what I try to do, hopefully I'll get rid of this eating disorder. Still trying to get my head around the goddamn spirit eater, I understand I can either 'consume' the spirit or 'suppress'. There should be some Telthors, you could use to fill up your Spirit Meter. Maybe that will help to understand it better.įor the immediate situation, however, I'd suggest to go outside of Mulsanthir. You mean on my girlfriend?escapist23: Any ideas? Gaunathor: I wrote some general advice about the Spirit Eater mechanic here.















Nexus neverwinter nights 2 no spirit eat